Shortly about us

The company "Udacha" was founded in 1993 as an enterprise that satisfies almost all the needs of manufacturers: furniture, door and window industries -
in wood-cutting tools. The company "Good luck" is one of the first companies in Ukraine, which represents this complex innovative products in the Ukrainian
market.
In 1995, the production of high-quality joinery started.
In 2003, the trademark "UDF" was created and the first in Ukraine production of duplicated veneer and natural edges in rolls was opened. Plywood
(veneering) with chipboard, chipboard, MDF, plywood, veneer boards veneer sheets also started as a related product.
In 2011, taking into account the emerging demand and the modern requirements of the market, the production of furniture MDF profile enveloped in natural
duplicated veneer was launched.
Since 2012, the company has been producing frame facades made of MDF profiles shrouded in double veneer.


              Our office                       Our  warehouse            Our stand at the exhibition
Здание офиса МП Удача our stand at the exhibition



OUR VEENERED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PROVIDED FROM A WAREHOUSE IN KIEV:


1. DUPLICATE VENEER AND NATURAL EDGE-BANDING TAPE IN ROLLS.....>

- we produce and maintain in stock a natural duplicate edge-banding tape in rolls for manufacturers of furniture (22mm) and door (44mm) industries in all popular veneer types: oak, beech, alder, white ash, ash wood, maple, European cherry, American walnut, makor , sapeli, anegre, koto, oak finnlayn, wenge finaynline with or without applied glue-melt. We ship any quantity - from 1m. of run; - we produce, under the order, the natural duplicate veneer in rolls for enveloping of moldings: 15 mm wide - up to 270 mm, and grinded them to the thickness of 0.25 to 0.5 mm. The roll length is about 300 meters of run. ;

2. VENEERED MDF, CHIPBOARDS, FIBERBOARDS, PLYWOOD, BLOCKBOARDS.....>

- we produce and maintain in stock veneered CHIPBOARDS (10, 16, 18), MDF (6, 8, 10, 12, 16, 19, 22, 25), FIBERBOARDS (3.2), PLYWOOD (4, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18), BLOCKBOARDS (19) COVERED WITH NATURAL VENEER. The boards covered with White Ash and Oak veener (single and double-sided) are always available. Under the order, we can make covering using the remaining types of veneer. The term for order execution for up to 5 working days. We cover the boards in full format. The minimum sale is half a sheet. Due to the set of shirts on the rib-gluing machine there is no problem of overlap and seam gapping; - we provide the veneering service. We can glue any kind of veneer on any base, which the customer will bring (subject to technical feasibility). The term for order execution for up to 10 working days. The size of the parts is practically unlimited (length up to 4m, width up to 2.5m); - we provide the service of cutting a veneered boards purchased from us (free of charge one rough cut); - we provide the service of sticking natural edge-banding tape onto parts;;

3. MANUFACTURE OF SHIRTS OF VEENER UNDER THE ORDER..

- - under the order, we make (according the sizes specified by the custormer) high-quality shirts for veneering of boards. The veneer sheets are joined at the edge gluing machine (continuous glue line)

4. MDF PROFILE ENVELOPED IN DUPLICATE VENEER .

- we manufacture and maintain in stock a furniture veneered MDF profile (furniture cornice and frame profile) enveloped in natural duplicate Oak and Ash veneer (the remaining veneer types can be manufactured under the order); - we provide the service of enveloping a customer's profile with natural duplicate veneer (from 500 meters of run); - we manufacture new MDF veneered profile according to your drawings (from 5000 meters of run)

5. MDF FRAME FACADES COVERED BY NATURAL VENEER (Program of ON-LINE CALCULATION OF FACADES at the web-site)

- we manufacture, under the order, modular frame MDF facades from a profile enveloped in natural duplicate veneer with arbitrary width and height; ON-LINE CALCULATION OF FACADES (http://www.udf.com.ua/calculator)

6. CARVED DECORATIVE PRODUCTS OF THE SOLID WOOD...>

- we manufacture carved arches, linings, outlets, capitals, consoles, carved corners and curls using a CNC machine

7. LASER CUTTING AND ENGRAVING...>

-- the laser cutting and engraving of panels for MDF facades, decorative grids, decorative laser engraving on elements and moldings

8. SERVICE OF CUTTING AND EDGING OF BOARD MATERIAL .....>

- we perform custom cutting and edging of board material, and quick and simple cutting of board material at the warehouse

9. DELIVERY OF ORDERS BY OUR OWN TRANSPORT, AND ORGANIZATION OF DELIVERY BY CARRIERS TO THE REGIONS ;

We organize paid delivery of our veneered products ordered accross a Kiev by our own transport and organize the shipment of ordered veneer products by carriers throughout Ukraine. When delivering products to the carrier, our veneer products are packaged in cardboards and stretch film according to the prices
See also in
Company:
Contacts
tel.: +38 044 221-76-60, 221-76-61
fax: +38 044 390-69-85
Ukraine, 04080, Kiev,
Novokonstantinovskaya str., 4A, office 40
---------------------------------
MENEDGERS:
Victoria: vika@udf.com.ua
Svetlana: sveta@udf.com.ua
Natalia: nata@udf.com.ua

OFFICE MANAGER
Tatyana: office@udf.com.ua
---------------------------------
E-mail: udf@udf.com.ua

Ask a Question?

Order the advice of our specialist, who will answer your questions!

Кратко о компании

Компания "Удача" основана в 1993 году как предприятие, удовлетворяющее практически все потребности производителей: мебельной,  дверной и оконной промышленностей - в дереворежущем инструменте.  Компания "Удача" одна из первых компаний в Украине, которая представляет данную сложную инновационную продукцию на украинском рынке.

В 1995 году открылось производство высококачественных столярных изделий.
В 2003 году создана торговая марка "UDF" и  открылось первое в Украине  производство дублированного шпона и натуральной кромки в рулонах. Также как сопутствующий товар стартовало фанерование (шпонирование) шпоном плит ДСП, ДВП, МДФ, ФАНЕРЫ, СТОЛЯРНОЙ ПЛИТЫ.

В 2011 году, учитывая появившийся спрос и современные требования рынка, запущено производство мебельного МДФ профиля окутанного натуральным дублированным шпоном.
С 2012 году  компания занимается производством рамочных фасадов из МДФ профиля окутанного дублированным шпоном.


Наш офис: Наш склад:               На на выставке
Здание офиса МП Удача


НАША ПРОДУКЦИЯ И УСЛУГИ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМЫЕ СО СКЛАДА В КИЕВЕ:


1. ДУБЛИРОВАННЫЙ ШПОН И НАТУРАЛЬНАЯ КРОМКА В РУЛОНАХ.....>

- изготавливаем и поддерживаем на складе натуральную дублированную кромку в рулонах для производителей мебельной (22мм) и дверной (44мм) промышленностей во всех популярных породах шпона: дуб, бук, ольха, ясень белый, ясень цветной, клен, черешня европейская, орех американский, макоре, сапели, анегре, кото, дуб файнлайн, венге файнлайн с нанесенным клеем-расплавом и без. Отгружаем любое количество - от 1м.п.; - изготавливаем под заказ натуральный дублированный шпон в рулонах для окутывания погонажных изделий: шириной от 15 мм - до 270 мм, шлифуем в толщину от 0,25 до 0,5 мм, длина рулона около 300 м.п.;

2. ФАНЕРОВАННЫЕ (ШПОНИРОВАННЫЕ) плиты МДФ, ДСП, ДВП, ФАНЕРА, СТОЛЯРНАЯ ПЛИТА....>
3  ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ РУБАШЕК ИЗ ШПОНА ПОД ЗАКАЗ....>

- изготавливаем под заказ (по размерам заказчика) высококачественные рубашки для фанерования (шпонирования) плит. Соединение листов шпона производится на ребросклеивающем станке (сплошной клеевой шов); - изготавливаем и поддерживаем на складе плиты ДСП (10, 16, 18), МДФ (6, 8, 10, 12, 16, 19, 22, 25), ДВП (3,2), ФАНЕРА (4, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18), СТОЛЯРНАЯ ПЛИТА (19) покрытые натуральным шпоном. Всегда в наличии плиты покрытые шпоном Белого Ясеня и Дуба (одно- и двух-сторонние) . Покрытие остальными породами шпона - под заказ. Срок исполнения до 5 рабочих дней. Покрываем плиты в полном формате. Минимальная продажа - половина листа. За счет набора рубашек на ребросклеивающем станке - отсутствует проблема нахлеста и расхождения швов; - оказываем услугу фанерования шпоном (шпонирования). Покрываем любыми породами шпона на любую основу, которые привезет заказчик (при условии технической возможности). Срок исполнения заказа до 10 рабочих дней. Размер деталей практически не ограничен (длина до 4м, ширина до 2,5м); - оказываем услугу порезки купленной у нас плиты покрытой шпоном (бесплатно один черновой рез ); - оказываем услугу поклейки натуральной кромки на детали;

4. МДФ ПРОФИЛЬ ОКУТАННЫЙ (ШПОНИРОВАННЫЙ) ДУБЛИРОВАННЫМ ШПОНОМ....>

- изготавливаем и поддерживаем на складе мебельный МДФ профиль (мебельный карниз и рамочный профиль) окутанный натуральным дублированным шпоном Дуба и Ясеня (остальные породы шпона под заказ); - оказываем услугу окутывания давальческого профиля натуральным дублированным шпоном (от 500 м.п.); - изготовление нового МДФ шпонированного профиля по Вашим чертежам ( от 5000 м.п.)

5. МДФ РАМОЧНЫЕ ФАСАДЫ ПОКРЫТЫЕ НАТУРАЛЬНЫМ ШПОНОМ  (программа ОН-ЛАЙН РАСЧЕТА ФАСАДОВ на сайте)...>

- изготавливаем, под заказ, сборные рамочные МДФ фасады из профиля окутанного натуральным дублированным шпоном; ОН-ЛАЙН РАСЧЕТ ФАСАДОВ (http://www.udf.com.ua/calculator)

6. РЕЗНЫЕ ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ МАССИВА ....>
7. ЛАЗЕРНАЯ РЕЗКА И ГРАВИРОВКА...>
8. УСЛУГА ПОРЕЗКИ И КРОМКОВКИ ПЛИТНОГО МАТЕРИАЛА.....>

- арки, резные накладки, резные розетки, капители, консоли, резные уголки и завитки - лазерная резка и гравировка филенок для МДФ фасадов, декоративных решеток, декоративные гравировки лазером на элементах и погонаже

9. ДОСТАВКА ЗАКАЗОВ СВОИМ ТРАНСПОРТОМ,  А ТАКЖЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ДОСТАВКИ ПЕРЕВОЗЧИКАМИ В РЕГИОНЫ.....>

>Организовываем платную доставку под заказ нашей продукции по Киеву своим автотранспортом и организуем отправку заказанной продукции перевозчиками по всей территории Украины. При доставке продукции перевозчику продукция упаковыввается согласно расценок картоном и стреч-пленкой

Здесь пишем/вставляем блок текста №8

Также в разделе
Компания:
Контакты
тел.: +38 044 221-76-60, 221-76-61,
факс: +38 044 390-69-85
ул. Новоконстантиновская, 4А, оф. 378, Киев, 04080, Украина
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
МЕНЕДЖЕРЫ:
Виктория : vika@udf.com.ua;
Светлана: sveta@udf.com.ua;

ОФИС-МЕНЕДЖЕР:
Татьяна: office@udf.com.ua
E-mail: udf@udf.com.ua

Задать вопрос?

Закажите консультацию нашего специалиста, который ответит на ваши вопросы!