Veneering of plates with natural veneer

UDF LTD produces a wide range of high-quality veneered (faced) boards of large format: MDF, chipboard, fiberboard, plywood, and blockboard, and are available at the warehouse in Kiev with the standard veneered board in oak, ash, and alder.

MDF plates veneered. 

MDF—a medium-density fiberboard—is a board material made of chopped wood fibers and waste treated with environmental binders, followed by hot pressing and grinding (MDF density is 700–870kg/m3). We veneer customized MDF boards and replenish veneered MDF in oak, ash, and alder at our warehouse in Kiev.

Veneered (faced) chipboards 

Veneered chipboard is a board material made of chopped wood waste, shavings, and sawdust mixed with a binder and covered with veneer. These are usually synthetic, formaldehyde resins followed by hot pressing and grinding (chipboard density is from 350 to 800kg/m3).

Faced plywood 

The faced plywood (a wood-base laminate board) is a multi-layer faced material produced by gluing specially prepared birch rotary cut veneer. The veneer sheets are glued with urea-formaldehyde resin, so this material is considered environmentally friendly due to the low emission of formaldehyde. Due to its many advantages, faced plywood is an excellent material for making furniture, even for children. The density of birch plywood is 650kg/m3.

Veneered blockboard 

The blockboard is a board composed of natural softwood bars spliced into the smooth seam and covered on both sides with birch or maple rotary cut veneer. This is an excellent board material, not inferior to a solid wood for the manufacture of high-quality furniture. It is lightweight, durable, and environmentally friendly. Density of the blockboard is 450-650kg/m3.

Fiberboards veneered 

The fiberboard is a board material made in the process of hot, wet pressing from a mass of finely chopped wood shavings and fibers, but with the addition of various synthetic binders, such as resins, paraffins, antiseptics (material density from 250 to 900kg/m3). Such technology allows making only thin material.
See also in
Products:
Contacts
tel.: +38 044 221-76-60, 221-76-61
fax: +38 044 390-69-85
Ukraine, 04080, Kiev,
Novokonstantinovskaya str., 4A, office 40
---------------------------------
MENEDGERS:
Victoria: vika@udf.com.ua
Svetlana: sveta@udf.com.ua
Natalia: nata@udf.com.ua

OFFICE MANAGER
Tatyana: office@udf.com.ua
---------------------------------
E-mail: udf@udf.com.ua

Ask a Question?

Order the advice of our specialist, who will answer your questions!

Фанерование (шпонирование) плит натуральным шпоном

     

МДФ плиты фанерованные (шпонированные) 

МДФ -(MDF-medium-density fiberboard) древесно-волокнистая плита средней плотности- это плитный материал, изготовленный из измельченных древесных волокон и отходов, обработанных экологическими связующими веществами с последующим горячим прессованием и шлифовкой (плотность МДФ 700-870 кг/м куб). Мы производим шпонированные плиты МДФ под заказ и поддерживаем МДФ шпонированный на складе в Киеве в дубе, ясене и ольхе.

ДСП плиты фанерованные (шпонированные) 

ДСП - (древесно-стружечная плита)- это плитный материал, изготовленный из измельченных древесных отходов, стружек и опилок смешанных со связующим веществом, обычно это синтетические, формальдегидные смолы с последующим горячим прессованием и шлифовкой (плотность ДСП от 350 до 800 кг/м3)

Фанера, покрытая шпоном 

Фанера (древесно-слоистая плита) — многослойный материал, изготавливаемый путём склеивания специально подготовленного лущеного березового шпона. Листы шпона склеиваются карбамидной смолой. Поэтому такой материал считается экологичным за счет низкой эмиссии формальдегида. За счет своих многочисленных преимуществ фанера является отличным материалом для изготовления мебели даже детской. Плотность березовой фанеры -650 кг/м3

Столярная плита фанерованная (шпонированная) 

Столярная плита - это плита склеенная из брусков натуральной древесины хвойных пород, срощеных на гладкую фугу и покрытых с двух сторон лущеным шпоном березы или клена. Это отличный плитный материал не уступающий массиву древесины для изготовления высококачественной мебели. Легкий, прочный экологически чистый. Плотность столярной плиты 450-650 кг/м3

ДВП плиты фанерованные (шпонированные) 

Древесно-волокнистая плита (ДВП) – листовой материал, изготовленный в процессе горячего, мокрого прессования из массы мелко измельченных древесных стружек и волокон, но с добавлением различных синтетических связующих добавок типа смол, парафинов, антисептиков( плотность материала от 250 до 900 кг/м3). Такая технология позволяет изготавливать только тонкий материал.
Также в разделе
Продукция:
Контакты
тел.: +38 044 221-76-60, 221-76-61,
факс: +38 044 390-69-85
ул. Новоконстантиновская, 4А, оф. 378, Киев, 04080, Украина
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
МЕНЕДЖЕРЫ:
Виктория : vika@udf.com.ua;
Светлана: sveta@udf.com.ua;

ОФИС-МЕНЕДЖЕР:
Татьяна: office@udf.com.ua
E-mail: udf@udf.com.ua

Задать вопрос?

Закажите консультацию нашего специалиста, который ответит на ваши вопросы!